Achat Archaeology pas cher
FOND ECRAN
FAVORITES
CONCOURS PHOTO
FORUM PHOTO
BLOG
CONTACT
  
  
  
  
Partager vos photos
> CONNEXION
 
 Animaux
   Chien
   Chat
   Cheval
   Oiseau
   Papillon
   Insecte
   Animal Aquatique
   Autres Animaux
 Nature
   Fleur
   Rose
   Arbre
   Champignon
 Objet
   Voiture
   Moto
   Sport
 Fête
 Artistique
   Montage Photo
   Retouche Photo
 Voyage
France
   Paris
  Concours photo | Concours photo 2016
 


Comparateur prix

Aucun resultat

The Woman In Blue: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 8 (English Edition)

- 0,99 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
The murder of women priests in Norfolk's spooky shrine town of Walsingham draws forensic archaeologist Dr Ruth Galloway into a thrilling new adventure. 'Ever-more ingenious detective stories with a powerful sense of place' The TimesWhen Ruth's friend Cathbad sees a vision of the Virgin Mary, in a white gown and blue cloak, in Walsingham's graveyard, he takes it in his stride. Walsingham has strong ...
Rubrique(s) : Genre Fiction | Literature & Fiction | Subjects | Livres anglais et étrangers | Women Sleuths | Mystery | Mystery & Thrillers | Archaeology
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

The Outcast Dead: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 6

- 4,49 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. Historical crimes involving a Victorian child killer may hold the key to several contemporary deaths in this macabre outing for Dr Ruth Galloway, forensic archaeologist. Perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves.'Told with a deepening sense of the unease, seasoned with a touch of the occult' Daily MailRuth has excavated a body from the grounds ...
Rubrique(s) : Social Sciences | Nonfiction | Genre Fiction | Literature & Fiction | Ebooks en anglais | Ebooks en langues étrangères | Ebooks Kindle | Mystery
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

The Ghost Fields: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 7

- 5,49 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. A bullet-ridden body is unearthed from a buried WW2 plane - but the body isn't from WW2. Dr Ruth Galloway must discover who the victim was, and who put him there, in this atmospheric mystery for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves.'An almost gothic plot, involving family feuds and a crumbling stately home . . . one of the most vivid novels in a ...
Rubrique(s) : Mystery & Thrillers | Archaeology | Social Sciences | Nonfiction | British Detectives | Thrillers | Thrillers
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

Painted Ajanta: Studies on the Techniques and the Conservation of the Indian Rock Art Site

- 60,00 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
2 volumi e DVD in un'unica confezione. Il sito archeologico di Ajanta, nello stato indiano del Maharashtra, è composto da cinque templi e ventiquattro monasteri buddhisti, scavati nella parete rocciosa della valle del fiume Waghora a partire dal 200 a.C. Dopo essere stati per secoli un centro di vitale spiritualità, i santuari vennero poi abbandonati intorno al 650 d.C. e gradualmente dimenticati ...
Rubrique(s) : History & Criticism | Arts & Photography | Ancient | History | Architecture | Professional & Technical | Religion & Spirituality
> VOIR LE PRODUIT | Comparer prix Painted Ajanta: Studies on the Techniques and


The Lost City of the Monkey God

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Rubrique(s) : Central America | Americas | Folklore & Mythology
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

Old Norse Religion in Long Term Perspectives: Origins, Changes, and Interactions, an International Conference in Lund, Sweden, June 3-7, 2004

- 66,42 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Old Norse Religion in Long-Term Perspectives Consists of over 70 papers written by scholars concerned with pre-Christian Norse religion. The articles represent subjects such as archaeology, art history, historical archaeology, history, history of ideas, theological history, literature, onomastics, Scandinavian languages, and Scandinavian studies. Full description
Rubrique(s) : Scandinavia | Europe | Anthropology | History | Religious Studies
> VOIR LE PRODUIT | Comparer prix Old Norse Religion in Long Term Perspectives:


1177 B.C. ? The Year Civilization Collapsed

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Rubrique(s) : Early Civilization
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

Facts on the Ground ? Archeological Practice & Territorial Seld?Fashion ing in Israeli Society

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Facts on the Ground How and why did archaeology in Israel emerge as such a persuasive force? How can the practices of archaeology help answer those questions? This text addresses these questions and specifies the relationship between national ideology, colonial settlement and the production of historical knowledge. Full description
Rubrique(s) : Livres en anglais | Chercher au Coeur! | Boutiques
> VOIR LE PRODUIT | Comparer prix Facts on the Ground ? Archeological Practice


An Oasis City

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
BAGNALL, R. S. & AL. AN OASIS CITY. NEW YORK, NY, 2015, xvi 240 p.,figuras. Encuadernacion original. Nuevo.
Rubrique(s) : Egypt
> VOIR LE PRODUIT | Comparer prix An Oasis City


When the Greeks Ruled Egypt ? From Alexander the Great to Cleopatra

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Rubrique(s) : Greece
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

The Archaeology of the Dead: Lectures in Archaeothanatology

- 12,56 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Henri Duday is Director of Research for CNRS at the University of Bordeaux. The Archaeology of the Dead is based on an intensive specialist course in burial archaeology given by Duday in Rome in November 2004. The primary aim of the project was to contribute to the development of common procedures for excavation, data collection and study of Roman cemeteries of the imperial period. Translated ...
Rubrique(s) : Rome | Ancient | History | Subjects | Livres anglais et étrangers | Archaeology | Social Sciences | Nonfiction
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

Rise of the Hyksos: Egypt and the Levant from the Middle Kingdom to the Early Second Intermediate Period

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Rubrique(s) : Death | Sociology | Rome | Ancient | History | Ebooks en anglais | Ebooks en langues étrangères | Archaeology
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

Complex Systems and Archaeology: Empirical and Theoretical Applications

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Rubrique(s) : Social Sciences | Nonfiction | Sociology | Egypt | Anthropology
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

The Goddesses and Gods of Old Europe: 6500-3500 BC Myths and Cult Images

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
The Goddesses and Gods of Old Europe An illustrated study of sculpture, vases, and other cult objects portraying the Goddess, fertility images, and mythical animals. It sketches the matrilineal village culture that existed in southeastern Europe between 6500 and 3500 BC, before it was overwhelmed by the patriarchal Indo-Europeans. Full description
Rubrique(s) : Europe | Folklore & Mythology | Comparative Religion | Religious Studies | Religion & Spirituality
> VOIR LE PRODUIT | Comparer prix The Goddesses and Gods of Old Europe:


Women?s Work ? the First 20,000 Years ? Women, Cloth, & Society in Early Times (Paper)

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Book by Barber Elizabeth Wayland
Rubrique(s) : World | Women's Studies | Livres en anglais | Chercher au Coeur! | Boutiques
> VOIR LE PRODUIT | Comparer prix Women?s Work ? the First 20,000 Years ?


Archaeology and History in North-Western Benin

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Rubrique(s) : Africa
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

The Peoples of the Middle Niger: The Island of Gold

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Book by Mcintosh Roderick James
> VOIR LE PRODUIT | Comparer prix The Peoples of the Middle Niger: The Island


A Room Full of Bones: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 4

- 5,49 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Halloween night, and the dead are closer than ever for Dr Ruth Galloway. She is used to long-dead bodies, but a fresh corpse in the middle of a museum is a new challenge. 'My favourite current series' Val McDermid'A wonderfully rich mix of ancient and contemporary' GuardianIt is Halloween in King's Lynn, and forensic archaeologist Dr Ruth Galloway is attending a strange event at the local history ...
Rubrique(s) : Genre Fiction | Literature & Fiction | Women Sleuths | Mystery | Mystery & Thrillers | Genre Fiction | Literature & Fiction | Ebooks Kindle
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

A Dying Fall: A spooky, gripping read for Halloween (Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 5)

- 5,49 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
When murder strikes close to home, Dr Ruth Galloway is determined to find justice - without ending up in the firing line herself.'One of the most cinematic finales in recent crime fiction' Daily TelegraphDr Ruth Galloway, forensic archaeologist, spends a lot of time looking at death. But now death has found her, with the news that her long-time friend and ex-colleague Dan Golding has been killed ...
Rubrique(s) : Mystery | Mystery & Thrillers
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

The Elamite World

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
> VOIR LE PRODUIT




Photo et Image  | Musique  | Téléviseur et Home Cinéma  | Audio, lecteur MP3 et Hi-Fi  | Lecteur DVD et TNT  | GPS et Auto  | Téléphonie et accessoire  | Informatique  | Jeux vidéo et consoles  | Jeu et Jouet  | Livre photo


CLASSEMENTS PHOTO
> Partager vos photos !
Nouveautés | Debutants
> Les + commentées
> Les + vues
> Les mieux notées
> Les favorites
> Groupes
> Albums photo
> Photos sur carte
> Photos au hasard
> Photos par couleur
> Noir et Blanc | HDR
> Photos sans com
> Photographes
> Classification
> Appareil photo
> Objectif photo
Redimensionnement des images
Demande photo pour club cyclo vtt de Leucate
Demande de photo "salicorne&q uot; pour poster scientifi
Je suis nouvelle sur ce forum, et je me présente
Changement de rubrique non enregistré
Demande de photo pour faire un tableau
Aucune utilisation (autre que privée) des images exposées sur le site n'est autorisée sans l'accord de l'auteur.
Toute image peut être retirée du site par simple demande de l'auteur.