Achat Archaeology pas cher
FOND ECRAN
FAVORITES
CONCOURS PHOTO
FORUM PHOTO
BLOG
CONTACT
  
  
  
  
Partager vos photos
> CONNEXION
 
 Animaux
   Chien
   Chat
   Cheval
   Oiseau
   Papillon
   Insecte
   Animal Aquatique
   Autres Animaux
 Nature
   Fleur
   Rose
   Arbre
   Champignon
 Objet
   Voiture
   Moto
   Sport
 Fête
 Artistique
   Montage Photo
   Retouche Photo
 Voyage
France
   Paris
  Concours photo | Concours photo 2017
 


Comparateur prix

Aucun resultat

The Maya

- 28,00 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Rubrique(s) : Boutiques | Livres | Histoire | Histoire et critique | Art, Musique et Cinéma | Amériques | Monde | Histoire
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

The Woman In Blue: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 8 (English Edition)

- 5,49 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
The murder of women priests in Norfolk's spooky shrine town of Walsingham draws forensic archaeologist Dr Ruth Galloway into a thrilling new adventure. 'Ever-more ingenious detective stories with a powerful sense of place' The TimesWhen Ruth's friend Cathbad sees a vision of the Virgin Mary, in a white gown and blue cloak, in Walsingham's graveyard, he takes it in his stride. Walsingham has strong ...
Rubrique(s) : Pays | Archéologie | Généalogie, archéologie et autres disciplines | Central America | Americas | History | Subjects | Livres anglais et étrangers
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

The Crossing Places: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 1

- 0,99 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. A child's bones are discovered on the windswept Norfolk marshes. Believing them to be ancient, the police call in Dr Ruth Galloway, forensic archaeologist. But this is no prehistoric grave. It seems a cold missing person case has now become a murder investigation. A must-read for all crime fiction fans, particularly readers of Val McDermid and Ann ...
Rubrique(s) : Mexico | Native American | Archaeology | Social Sciences | Nonfiction | Genre Fiction | Literature & Fiction | Women Sleuths
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

The Invisible Sex: Uncovering the True Roles of Women in Prehistory

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Book by Adovasio J M Soffer Olga Page Jake
Rubrique(s) : Mystery | Mystery & Thrillers | Genre Fiction | Literature & Fiction | Ebooks en anglais | Ebooks en langues étrangères | Ebooks Kindle | Mystery
> VOIR LE PRODUIT | Comparer prix The Invisible Sex: Uncovering the True Roles


The Bible Unearthed: Archaeology's New Vision Of Ancient Israel

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
The Bible Unearthed This title considers archaeological evidence to shed light on how the Bible came into existence. It argues that the Bible was created by the people of the nation of Judah in a last-ditch attempt to keep their religion alive after the demise of the larger, wealthier nation of Israel to the north. Full description
Rubrique(s) : Mystery & Thrillers | Archaeology | Social Sciences | Nonfiction | Anthropology | Women's Studies | Ancient | Israel
> VOIR LE PRODUIT | Comparer prix The Bible Unearthed: Archaeology's New Vision


Wonderful Things: A History of Egyptology from Antiquity to 1881

- 36,19 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Rubrique(s) : Middle East | Theology | Christianity | Religion & Spirituality | Old Testament | Reference | History of Religion | Judaism
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

Pompeii: The Life of a Roman Town

- 9,99 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
WINNER OF THE WOLFSON HISTORY PRIZE 2008'The world's most controversial classicist debunks our movie-style myths about the Roman town with meticulous scholarship and propulsive energy' Laura Silverman, Daily MailThe ruins of Pompeii, buried by an explosion of Vesuvius in 79 CE, offer the best evidence we have of everyday life in the Roman empire. This remarkable book rises to the challenge of ...
Rubrique(s) : Livres en anglais | Chercher au Coeur! | Boutiques | Egypt | Historiography | Historical Study | History & Philosophy | Science
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

Monuments of Syria: A Historical Guide

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Rubrique(s) : Europe | Ancient | History | Europe | History & Criticism | Arts & Photography | Asia | Pictorial
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

Warfare in Bronze Age Society

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Rubrique(s) : Reference & Tips | Travel | Tourist Destinations & Museums | Middle East
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

The Ghost Fields: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 7

- 5,49 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. A bullet-ridden body is unearthed from a buried WW2 plane - but the body isn't from WW2. Dr Ruth Galloway must discover who the victim was, and who put him there, in this atmospheric mystery for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves.'An almost gothic plot, involving family feuds and a crumbling stately home . . . one of the most vivid novels in a ...
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

Museums, Equality and Social Justice

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
The last two decades have seen concerns for equality, diversity, social justice and human rights move from the margins of museum thinking and practice, to the core. The arguments - both moral and pragmatic - for engaging diverse audiences, creating the conditions for more equitable access to museum resources, and opening up opportunities for participation, now enjoy considerable consensus in many ...
Rubrique(s) : Archaeology | Social Sciences | Nonfiction | Subjects | Livres anglais et étrangers
> VOIR LE PRODUIT | Comparer prix Museums, Equality and Social Justice


Post-conflict Archaeology and Cultural Heritage: Rebuilding Knowledge, Memory and Community from War-damaged Material Culture

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

Silla ? Korea?s Golden Kingdom

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Rubrique(s) : Europe | Archaeology | Social Sciences | Nonfiction | History & Criticism | Arts & Photography | Museums & Collections | Asia
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

The Lost City of the Monkey God

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Rubrique(s) : Central America | Americas | Folklore & Mythology
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

Radiocarbon and the Chronologies of Ancient Egypt

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
This volume presents the findings of a major international project on the application of radiocarbon dating to the Egyptian historical chronology. Researchers from the Universities of Oxford and Cranfield in the UK, along with a team from France, Austria and Israel, radiocarbon dated more than 200 Egyptian objects made from plant material from museum collections from all over the world. The ...
Rubrique(s) : Egypt
> VOIR LE PRODUIT | Comparer prix Radiocarbon and the Chronologies of Ancient


Human Dispersal and Species Movement: From Prehistory to the Present

- 61,29 €
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
How have humans colonised the entire planet and reshaped its ecosystems in the process? This unique and groundbreaking collection of essays explores human movement through time, the impacts of these movements on landscapes and other species, and the ways in which species have co-evolved and transformed each other as a result. Exploring the spread of people, plants, animals, and diseases through ...
Rubrique(s) : Anthropology | Emigration & Immigration | Human Geography | Anthropology | Human Geography | Emigration & Immigration
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

Short Guide Archaeological Museum of Thessaloniki

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Rubrique(s) : Ancient & Classical | Schools, Periods & Styles | Tourist Destinations & Museums | Reference & Tips | Travel
> VOIR LE PRODUIT

The Precolonial State in West Africa: Building Power in Dahomey

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
This volume incorporates historical, ethnographic, art historical, and archaeological sources to examine the relationship between the production of space and political order in the West African Kingdom of Dahomey during the tumultuous Atlantic Era. Dahomey, situated in the modern Republic of Benin, emerged in this period as one of the principal agents in the trans-Atlantic slave trade and an ...
Rubrique(s) : Africa
> VOIR LE PRODUIT | Comparer prix The Precolonial State in West Africa:


The DNA of God?

-
(Livres anglais et étrangers)
Book by GarzaValdes Leoncio A
Rubrique(s) : Theology | Christianity | Religion & Spirituality | Science & Religion | Religious Studies
> VOIR LE PRODUIT | Comparer prix The DNA of God?





Photo et Image  | Musique  | Téléviseur et Home Cinéma  | Audio, lecteur MP3 et Hi-Fi  | Lecteur DVD et TNT  | GPS et Auto  | Téléphonie et accessoire  | Informatique  | Jeux vidéo et consoles  | Jeu et Jouet  | Livre photo


CLASSEMENTS PHOTO
> Partager vos photos !
Nouveautés | Debutants
> Les + commentées
> Les + vues
> Les mieux notées
> Les favorites
> Groupes
> Albums photo
> Photos sur carte
> Photos au hasard
> Photos par couleur
> Noir et Blanc | HDR
> Photos sans com
> Photographes
> Classification
> Appareil photo
> Objectif photo
Photo publiée sur le site ?
Bonjour d'astuces72
Vote du ooncours de MAI 2018 : LES INSECTES !
En attendant ... (rien à ajouter au titre)
Sony a7 III (Alpha A7 Mark III)
Qui a un thème pour le prochain concours photo du forum ?
Aucune utilisation (autre que privée) des images exposées sur le site n'est autorisée sans l'accord de l'auteur.
Toute image peut être retirée du site par simple demande de l'auteur.